‘Expressive’ will accompany Rudy Nicoletti new album ‘Impressive’, featuring dub and instrumental versions for each song.
Both albums are out April 15th 2016. The album track listing is as follows:

Breakaway (Dub)
Wonder (Dub)
Away (Instrumental)
Sound of Love (Dub)
We’re One (Dub)
You and Me Together (Instrumental)
Killing Me (Dub)
Never Again (Instrumental)


Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: