“Dark Techno” tracklist

‘Dark Techno’ compilation is released 5 June by Out of System Records and you can buy it on iTunes. It includes different artists and Djs and I contributed two tracks, while producing big part of the album.

Track-list is as follows:

Earthquake – “Black Jungle”
Lovecraft – “Bombing”
Decimo – “Carnival of Space”
Ulrich Van Gloss – “Sanctuary”
Rudy Nicoletti – “The World Without Your Love”
Rudy Nicoletti – “Thrilling”
Xpander – “Vapor”
Ulrich Van Gloss “Paradise Birds”

dark techno

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: